Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?
From: Carey Frisch [MVP] (cnfrisch_at_nospamgmail.com)
Date: 03/16/05
- Next message: Ramesh, MS-MVP: "Re: System Restore"
- Previous message: Umwhat: "A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- In reply to: Umwhat: "A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Next in thread: Umwhat: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Reply: Umwhat: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Date: Tue, 15 Mar 2005 21:33:28 -0600
Visit: http://support.microsoft.com/search/?adv=1&spid=1173
-- Carey Frisch Microsoft MVP Windows XP - Shell/User Microsoft Newsgroups Get Windows XP Service Pack 2 with Advanced Security Technologies: http://www.microsoft.com/athome/security/protect/windowsxp/choose.mspx ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- "Umwhat" wrote: | Have I used a bogus Microsoft Support site I dont remember how I got to it | and I dont really want to go back to it but I try to get to a Microsoft | Support site sometimes and its display is a paler blue and the graphics are | less dense that this site . I suppose it could be a private site that picks | up the micrsoft posts like Ive seen the USA site do . | Can someone tell me there is such a legitimate site ...........please .
- Next message: Ramesh, MS-MVP: "Re: System Restore"
- Previous message: Umwhat: "A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- In reply to: Umwhat: "A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Next in thread: Umwhat: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Reply: Umwhat: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Relevant Pages
|