A bogus Microsoft site ?
From: Umwhat (Umwhat_at_discussions.microsoft.com)
Date: 03/16/05
- Next message: Carey Frisch [MVP]: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Previous message: Bill Drake: "Re: Security Center warning - Norton Antivirus"
- Next in thread: Carey Frisch [MVP]: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Reply: Carey Frisch [MVP]: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Date: Tue, 15 Mar 2005 19:29:02 -0800
Have I used a bogus Microsoft Support site I dont remember how I got to it
and I dont really want to go back to it but I try to get to a Microsoft
Support site sometimes and its display is a paler blue and the graphics are
less dense that this site . I suppose it could be a private site that picks
up the micrsoft posts like Ive seen the USA site do .
Can someone tell me there is such a legitimate site ...........please .
- Next message: Carey Frisch [MVP]: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Previous message: Bill Drake: "Re: Security Center warning - Norton Antivirus"
- Next in thread: Carey Frisch [MVP]: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Reply: Carey Frisch [MVP]: "Re: A bogus Microsoft site ?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]