Volume Shadow Copy

From: Jeffrey L (jeffrey_at_nowhere.com)
Date: 05/06/05


Date: Fri, 6 May 2005 13:06:28 -0400

Is there a way to limit some users of rolling back to a previous version?
Although the users have access to the shared drive, we just don't want them
to have the option of restoring a previous version.

Jeffrey L