Re: hotmail hijacked to phishing site live.com
- From: "mae" <agrannie@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Tue, 25 Apr 2006 19:52:40 -0500
That is the correct url.
--
mae
"Bruce Robson" <bns_robson@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:euJnXqjZGHA.508@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
| When I attempted to go to hotmail I get a page that looks like the
normal
| hotmail sign on page but instead of the URL belonging to hotmail.com
it is shown
| as coming from live.com
|
| The full URL shown is
|
http://login.live.com/login.srf?id=2&svc=mail&cbid=24325&msppjph=1&tw=0&fs=1&fsa=1&fsat=1296000&lc=1033&_lang=EN&vv=400
|
| Is this some sort of phishing attack ?
.
- References:
- hotmail hijacked to phishing site live.com
- From: Bruce Robson
- hotmail hijacked to phishing site live.com
- Prev by Date: Re: Someone Hacked into my Hotmail system
- Next by Date: Re: should i have to rename administrator on domain server.
- Previous by thread: Re: hotmail hijacked to phishing site live.com
- Next by thread: Re: Trojan.Alemod
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|