A web-site loading
From: Ed (edpirnak_at_hotmail.com)
Date: 07/21/04
- Next message: Lanwench [MVP - Exchange]: "Re: firewall over nat"
- Previous message: Robert Moir: "Re: Is Kazaa dangerous?"
- Next in thread: Jeff Cochran: "Re: A web-site loading"
- Reply: Jeff Cochran: "Re: A web-site loading"
- Reply: Lawrence Abrams: "Re: A web-site loading"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Date: Wed, 21 Jul 2004 11:45:50 -0700
Hi! Every time I connect to Internet a web-site I don't
know (darkwarez.net) loading automatically with following
request to download a software. How to block it? Few
virus checks done, seems the PC's not infected.
- Next message: Lanwench [MVP - Exchange]: "Re: firewall over nat"
- Previous message: Robert Moir: "Re: Is Kazaa dangerous?"
- Next in thread: Jeff Cochran: "Re: A web-site loading"
- Reply: Jeff Cochran: "Re: A web-site loading"
- Reply: Lawrence Abrams: "Re: A web-site loading"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Relevant Pages
|
Loading