Re: Is this software legit?
From: mamabear (anonymous_at_discussions.microsoft.com)
Date: 01/30/04
- Next message: Bill Sanderson: "Re: Hotmail account security"
- Previous message: anonymous_at_discussions.microsoft.com: "virus?"
- In reply to: Jupiter Jones [MVP]: "Re: Is this software legit?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Date: Thu, 29 Jan 2004 15:55:01 -0800
"I did not look far, but with "warez" in the name, that is
a big red
flag for me to stay far away." I was thinking exactly the
same thing!
>-----Original Message-----
>I did not look far, but with "warez" in the name, that is
a big red
>flag for me to stay far away.
>
>--
>Jupiter Jones [MVP]
>An easier way to read newsgroup messages:
>http://www.microsoft.com/windowsxp/pro/using/newsgroups/se
tup.asp
>http://www3.telus.net/dandemar/
>
>
>"TG" <anonymous@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in
message
>news:659801c3e689$5ac71390$a101280a@phx.gbl...
>> Hey, just wanted to know if the software here:
>>
>> http://www.warezstore.com/
>>
>> is legal, and wether u get a valid license or not :S -
im
>> not to good when it comes to online shopping, so thought
>> i would ask the people who know :D,
>>
>> ta, TG
>
>
>.
>
- Next message: Bill Sanderson: "Re: Hotmail account security"
- Previous message: anonymous_at_discussions.microsoft.com: "virus?"
- In reply to: Jupiter Jones [MVP]: "Re: Is this software legit?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]