Re: BE VERY CAREFUL, AS YOU MIGHT BE A VICTIM OF SCAM/FRAUD RIGHT NOW!!
- From: "RJK" <notatospam@xxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Mon, 26 Mar 2007 12:42:49 +0100
If the OP was indeed "British Intelligence" he/she probably wouldn't even be aware that a SWISS ISP was involved :-)
regards, Richard
"David H. Lipman" <DLipman~nospam~@Verizon.Net> wrote in message news:OW2MNS5bHHA.1216@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I didn't knowe the British government needs to use a Swiss IP < LOL >
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=+85.2.118.236
inetnum: 85.2.0.0 - 85.2.255.255
netname: BLUEWINNET
descr: Bluewin is an internet service provider in CH.
country: CH
admin-c: BCR1-RIPE
tech-c: BCR1-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
remarks: In case of hack attacks, spam, scans etc. please
remarks: send abuse notifications to abuse@xxxxxxxxxx
remarks: E-Mails to the persons below will be IGNORED!
notify: ipmaster@xxxxxxxxxx
mnt-by: BLUEWINNET-MNT
mnt-lower: BLUEWINNET-MNT
changed: ipmaster@xxxxxxxxxx 20060704
source: RIPE
.
- References:
- Re: BE VERY CAREFUL, AS YOU MIGHT BE A VICTIM OF SCAM/FRAUD RIGHT NOW!!
- From: David H. Lipman
- Re: BE VERY CAREFUL, AS YOU MIGHT BE A VICTIM OF SCAM/FRAUD RIGHT NOW!!
- Prev by Date: Re: BE VERY CAREFUL, AS YOU MIGHT BE A VICTIM OF SCAM/FRAUD RIGHT NOW!!
- Next by Date: Panda Paranoia
- Previous by thread: Re: BE VERY CAREFUL, AS YOU MIGHT BE A VICTIM OF SCAM/FRAUD RIGHT NOW!!
- Next by thread: Panda Paranoia
- Index(es):