http://server4.103092804.com/...
From: Loane Sharp (look_sharp_not_at_hotmail.com)
Date: 04/29/05
- Next message: Lawrence Abrams: "Re: A fatal error has occurred in IE"
- Previous message: Scott Townsend: "Re: IRC Packets being generated. Dont know where from..."
- Next in thread: Lawrence Abrams: "Re: http://server4.103092804.com/..."
- Reply: Lawrence Abrams: "Re: http://server4.103092804.com/..."
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Date: Fri, 29 Apr 2005 18:40:49 +0200
Hi there
A piece of adware adds redirects to common words ("jobs", "home", etc.) on
the web pages that I load; the links are in the format
"http://server4.103092804.com/...".
Neither Spyware Doctor nor Microsoft Antispyware detect the offending
application. How can I deal with it?!
Best regards
Loane
- Next message: Lawrence Abrams: "Re: A fatal error has occurred in IE"
- Previous message: Scott Townsend: "Re: IRC Packets being generated. Dont know where from..."
- Next in thread: Lawrence Abrams: "Re: http://server4.103092804.com/..."
- Reply: Lawrence Abrams: "Re: http://server4.103092804.com/..."
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]