Re: IS THIS A REAL WEBSITE?
From: Charles Otstot (saries@nc.rr.com)
Date: 02/26/03
- Next message: x y, mvp: "Re: Giving IUSR write permission in web directory ..."
- Previous message: x y, mvp: "Re: DNS Ports"
- In reply to: AIKIDO59: "IS THIS A REAL WEBSITE?"
- Next in thread: Karl Levinson \(x y\) mvp: "IS THIS A REAL WEBSITE?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
From: "Charles Otstot" <saries@nc.rr.com> Date: Wed, 26 Feb 2003 10:30:51 -0500
Aikido,
If you're in the U.S, you should probably contact your local Better Business
Bureau and/or your state Dept of Commerce. Those would be the best folks to
contact regarding your concerns. Newsgroups would not really be the best
route for finding something out about this organization and subsequently
taking appropriate legal action.
"AIKIDO59" <AIKIDO59@AOL.CO> wrote in message
news:061b01c2dda1$b669b7d0$a501280a@phx.gbl...
> I RECENTLY PURCHASED A PRODUCT FROM
> www.onestopprescriptions.com , AFTER SEVERAL ATTEMPTS TO
> CONTACT THEM AND CONFIRM MY ORDER, I'VE GOTTEN NO
> RESPONSE. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE CONFIRM THAT THIS IS NIT A
> SCAM,AFTER TALKING TO MY BANK THEY CHARGED MY CARD ON
> 2/24/03 TO A COMPANY CALLED MEDLINE. HELP?
- Next message: x y, mvp: "Re: Giving IUSR write permission in web directory ..."
- Previous message: x y, mvp: "Re: DNS Ports"
- In reply to: AIKIDO59: "IS THIS A REAL WEBSITE?"
- Next in thread: Karl Levinson \(x y\) mvp: "IS THIS A REAL WEBSITE?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Relevant Pages
|