Re: Is this site be blocked from users?

From: Jim (Jim_at_no.com)
Date: 03/03/05


Date: Wed, 02 Mar 2005 18:57:43 -0500

Jim wrote on 3/2/2005 6:57 PM:
> I found this site that is actually a game site. Would you block it? I
> dont really see a problem with it, but you guys are the experts.
>
> http://www.outpimp.com/?x=481501624
>
Wow. Sorry for bad grammar on the subject.. Jeesh.

-- 
Jim D
Check out my homepage
http://www.outpimp.com/?x=481501624


Relevant Pages

  • Re: hey Jim get with the programme....
    ... Dont care what they were doing still a bunch of cowards. ... Tim Pulling them up. ... The fact is Jim that fenian is sub text for Catholic. ... The rabid pro Rome poster. ...
    (uk.sport.football.clubs.celtic)
  • Re: UPA board blog -- new post about observers for league play
    ... its just that i dont really trust it for one. ... is a little confusing  to me. ... i think you got me confused with jim parenella there. ... crying in ultimate in my world. ...
    (rec.sport.disc)
  • Re: hey Jim get with the programme....
    ... Dont care what they were doing still a bunch of cowards. ... Aye, that's me Jim. ... The rabid pro Rome poster. ...
    (uk.sport.football.clubs.celtic)
  • Re: Circuit simulation software
    ... Jim Thompson wrote: ... You are a rank amateur with NO real experience using simulators. ... I dont use them much because they dont help ...
    (sci.electronics.design)