Is this a secure site?
From: emove (rspei_at_exciter(emove).com)
Date: 01/17/05
- Previous message: David M. Dinner: "Re: Instant Messaging"
- Next in thread: Ghost: "Re: Is this a secure site?"
- Reply: Nick Roberts: "Re: Is this a secure site?"
- Reply: Martin: "Re: Is this a secure site?"
- Reply: Vanguard: "Re: Is this a secure site?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Date: Mon, 17 Jan 2005 10:25:01 -0700
I was under the impression that if the lock did not arrear on the
bottom of the browser that it was not secure to send personal
information. the following site does not show this icon. Is this page
secure?
http://www.chryslerfinancial.com/index.jsp
- Previous message: David M. Dinner: "Re: Instant Messaging"
- Next in thread: Ghost: "Re: Is this a secure site?"
- Reply: Nick Roberts: "Re: Is this a secure site?"
- Reply: Martin: "Re: Is this a secure site?"
- Reply: Vanguard: "Re: Is this a secure site?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Relevant Pages
|