Re: "Activepak" - Any good?
From: Martin (martin_nospam_at_btinternet.com)
Date: 11/17/04
- Next message: code_wrong: "Re: how to proceed?"
- Previous message: Lam Duk: "Ports and Protocols"
- In reply to:(deleted message) Debra Scott : ""Activepak" - Any good?"
- Next in thread: KG6VQE: "Re: "Activepak" - Any good?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Date: Wed, 17 Nov 2004 14:38:32 +0000 (UTC)
Debra Scott wrote:
> Unlike the anonymous spammers, the webpage gives a parent company with
> a real address and also the fact that they advertise on TV proves they
> are for real and not just fly-by-night scammers.
they also claim to terminate spammers from their affiliate programme
Am I the only one who's cynical?
http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&q=ascentive.com&btnG=Search&meta=group%3Dnews.admin.*
- Next message: code_wrong: "Re: how to proceed?"
- Previous message: Lam Duk: "Ports and Protocols"
- In reply to:(deleted message) Debra Scott : ""Activepak" - Any good?"
- Next in thread: KG6VQE: "Re: "Activepak" - Any good?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]