Re: NEWS-REGISTER@INDIVIDUAL.NET
From: Ancient One (AncientOne_at_spamfree.com)
Date: 06/26/04
- Next message: \: "Re: A fake but good-looking Symantec site, with virus"
- Previous message: Toast: "Re: A fake but good-looking Symantec site, with virus"
- In reply to: Thore Schmechtig: "Re: NEWS-REGISTER@INDIVIDUAL.NET"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Date: Sat, 26 Jun 2004 18:14:04 +0100
"Thore Schmechtig" <WRITETOcommoner@carcosa.de> wrote in message
news:2k4o7aF180k94U11@uni-berlin.de...
>
> --
>
>
> (Quote from one who found just the right words)
>
> USENET POST WARNING
> ====================
> The User by the name "Tracker" aka "Debbie", VPNSISHACKERSSECRET, aka
> "snailmail" regularly posts incorrect, misleading and damaging
information,
> to rely on the advice of this person could result in irreparable damage to
> your system. It is mypersonal advice not to listen to anything that this
> person posts andcertainly to not attempt or believe anything this person
> advises.
>
> (End Quote)
>
> Regards
>
> Tocis (commoner AT carcosa DOT de)
> For answers include HI-AK 523 in your email subject!
Yes, Debbie Gambriel I believe
For those that don't know....
http://www.sand-n-sea.us/debbiesdrival.htm
AO
- Next message: \: "Re: A fake but good-looking Symantec site, with virus"
- Previous message: Toast: "Re: A fake but good-looking Symantec site, with virus"
- In reply to: Thore Schmechtig: "Re: NEWS-REGISTER@INDIVIDUAL.NET"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Relevant Pages
|