Re: Question on Blocking an ISP.
From: Chris S (chris@jynx.net)
Date: 12/02/02
- Previous message: flur: "Re: Can anyone break MD5 scheme?"
- Maybe in reply to: Chris: "Question on Blocking an ISP."
- Next in thread: Johannes Ullrich: "Re: Question on Blocking an ISP."
- Reply: Johannes Ullrich: "Re: Question on Blocking an ISP."
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
From: "Chris S" <chris@jynx.net> To: "Robb, Bev" <brobb@keene.edu> Date: Mon, 02 Dec 2002 14:27:59 -0500
Thats just 1 class, so far i found 4 others.
Robb, Bev writes:
> Some info from Spade:
> OrgName: America Online
> OrgID: AOL
>
> NetRange: 152.163.0.0 - 152.163.255.255
> CIDR: 152.163.0.0/16
> NetName: AOL-BNET
> NetHandle: NET-152-163-0-0-1
> Parent: NET-152-0-0-0-0
> NetType: Direct Assignment
> NameServer: DNS-01.NS.AOL.COM
> NameServer: DNS-02.NS.AOL.COM
> Comment:
> RegDate: 1992-04-01
> Updated: 1999-12-02
>
> TechHandle: AOL-NOC-ARIN
> TechName: America Online, Inc.
> TechPhone: +1-703-265-4670
> TechEmail: domains@aol.net
>
> OrgAbuseHandle: AOL382-ARIN
> OrgAbuseName: America Online, Inc.
> OrgAbusePhone: +1-703-265-4662
> OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@aol.net
>
> OrgNOCHandle: AOL236-ARIN
> OrgNOCName: America Online, Inc.
> OrgNOCPhone: +1-703-265-5431
> OrgNOCEmail: noc@aol.net
>
> OrgTechHandle: AOL-NOC-ARIN
> OrgTechName: America Online, Inc.
> OrgTechPhone: +1-703-265-4670
> OrgTechEmail: domains@aol.net
>
> Domain Name: AOL.COM
>
> Registrant:
> America Online, Inc.
> 22000 AOL Way
> Dulles, VA 20166
> US
>
> Created on..............: Jun 22 1995 12:00AM
> Expires on..............: Nov 23 2003 7:02AM
> Record Last Updated on..: Nov 24 2002 7:05PM
> Registrar...............: America Online, Inc.
> http://whois.registrar.aol.com/whois/
>
> Administrative, Technical Contact:
> AOL Domain Administration (America Online, Inc.)
> 22000 AOL Way
> Dulles, VA 20166
> US
> Tel. 703 265 4670
> Email: domains@aol.net
>
> Domain servers:
> DNS-01.NS.AOL.COM
> 152.163.159.232
> DNS-02.NS.AOL.COM
> 205.188.157.232
> DNS-06.NS.AOL.COM
> 149.174.211.8
> DNS-07.NS.AOL.COM
> 64.12.51.132
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Chris [mailto:chris@jynx.net]
> Sent: Saturday, November 30, 2002 4:21 AM
> To: security-basics@securityfocus.com
> Subject: Question on Blocking an ISP.
>
>
> Is there some way to whois arin on a nic handle to get all the classes?
>
> Thank you.
> -chris
Chris S.
www.jynx.net
chris@jynx.net
- Next message: Rick Darsey: "RE: Question on Blocking an ISP."
- Previous message: flur: "Re: Can anyone break MD5 scheme?"
- Maybe in reply to: Chris: "Question on Blocking an ISP."
- Next in thread: Johannes Ullrich: "Re: Question on Blocking an ISP."
- Reply: Johannes Ullrich: "Re: Question on Blocking an ISP."
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
Relevant Pages
|