Re: Possible Intrusion Attempt?
From: Keith Owens (kaos_at_ocs.com.au)
Date: 05/28/03
- Previous message: jlewis_at_lewis.org: "RE: Are they back? (was Re: Scans from proxyprotector.com)"
- In reply to: Matt LaFelero: "Re: Possible Intrusion Attempt?"
- Next in thread: Jeff: "Re: Possible Intrusion Attempt?"
- Reply: Jeff: "Re: Possible Intrusion Attempt?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]
To: incidents@securityfocus.com Date: Wed, 28 May 2003 13:33:08 +1000
On 27 May 2003 20:35:51 -0000,
Matt LaFelero <ramstryke@yahoo.com> wrote:
>In-Reply-To: <Pine.LNX.4.44.0305221541100.9229-100000@procyon.pantek.com>
>Here is one of the source from one of the messages..
>
>--------------------
><html><head>Username
><title>deferent</title>Username</head><body><center>
><a href="http://detractor:myopic@www%2e%6d%6frt%67ag%65l%6fw%72%61%74%65%
>73.n%65%74/Lead3500/">
www.mortgagelowrates.net (210.51.181.1) is a persistent spammer.
Repeated complaints to tech-group@china-netcom.com and
anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net have been ignored. Given the amount of
spam advertising 210.51.0.0/16 and the lack of response from
tech-group@china-netcom.com, it is fairly obvious that all of
210.51.0.0/16 should be null routed.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
- Previous message: jlewis_at_lewis.org: "RE: Are they back? (was Re: Scans from proxyprotector.com)"
- In reply to: Matt LaFelero: "Re: Possible Intrusion Attempt?"
- Next in thread: Jeff: "Re: Possible Intrusion Attempt?"
- Reply: Jeff: "Re: Possible Intrusion Attempt?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ] [ attachment ]