re: Security contact at SMC

From: Gshively (gshively@pivx.com)
Date: 02/28/03

  • Next message: Steve Grubb: "Re: PHP code injection in CuteNews"
    Date: Fri, 28 Feb 2003 16:03:17 -0000
    From: "Gshively" <gshively@pivx.com>
    To: cmr@iisc.com
    
    

    Charles,
    You can try the below contacts, I hope they help.

    Cheers,
    Geoff Shively

    North America
    -------------------------

    SMC Networks
    public.relations@smc.com

    Agency Contact
    NetPR
    850-835-2694
    Kimberly Maxwell, ext. 301
    kimberly@netpr.net
    Trisha King, ext. 303
    trish@netpr.net

    Germany
    -------------------------
    Agency Contact
    Arcendo Communications
    GmbH
    Mr. Christian Fitzner
    Rosenheimer Straße 143b
    81671 München
    Germany
    Tel.: +49-89 489 013 0
    Fax: +49-89-489 013 50
    cf@arcendo.com
    http://www.arcendo.com

    France
    -------------------------
    In-House Contact
    Mme. Florence Jenny
    SMC Networks Southern Europe
    2 rue des Bourets
    92150 Suresnes
    France
    Tel.: +33 1 41 38 32 30
    Fax : +33 1 41 38 01 58
    florence.jenny@smc-europe.com

    United Kingdom
    -------------------------
    Agency Contact
    Harvard PR
    Mr. Steven Robinson
    Harvard House
    Summerhouse Lane
    Harmondsworth
    Middlesex
    UB7 OAW
    Tel.: +33 (0)1 46 21 89 00
    Fax : +33 (0)1 46 21 51 41
    steven.robinson@harvard.co.uk
    http://www.harvard.co.uk
    Spain
    -------------------------
    Agency Contact
    Funcorp Consulting
    Mrs. Fátima Escudero
    Calle Almagro 30, Bajo Izq
    28010 – Madrid Tel: +34 91 702 09 11
    Fax: +34 91 702 09 26
    fescudero@funcorp.es
    http://www.funcorp.es
    Hungary
    -------------------------
    Agency Contact
    Hungarian Press
    Mrs. Maria Vegh
    Publicom International Communications and PR Agency
    Versec sor 8/a
    1021 Budapest
    Hungary
    Tel.: +361 200 67 00
    Fax: +361-200 61 80
    publicom@elender.hu
    Czech Republic
    -------------------------
    Agency Contact
    Sekora Consulting, s.r.o.
    Mr. Milan Saroun
    Sezeminskà 2030
    155 00 praha 5
    Czech Republic
    Tel.: +420-6515661
    Fax :+420-6515661
    saroun@oasanet.cz

    ________________________________________________
    Message sent using UebiMiau 2.7.2