Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: GloW - XD <doomxd@xxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:38:39 +1100
Interesting.... please elaborate Andrew. i ant to see your views on this,
and no, no puns, no hatred, purely, why is FD in *crap* if, they are using
that tag of Hosted by Secunia... YOUR own reasons and, what you would define
as leaving
Your idea leaves grok.org.uk in a bad position "Hosted and sponsored by
Secunia"
Basically, saying that groks would be able to be simply removed, as such..
am i right ?
So, i am seeing more crappage, or, just explain... please.
xd
On 4 October 2011 02:46, andrew.wallace <andrew.wallace@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>wrote:
On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 3:57 PM, Jacqui Caren-home <_______________________________________________
jacqui.caren@xxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
The site is obviously commercial, hence getting the below revokedtheir
should be a doddle via a complaint to enom.
Registrant:
Andrew Wallace
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have
address omitted from the WHOIS service.any manner.
The above only applies if you are not advertising, selling or trading in
very rarely enforced
UK and EU law regarding commercial web sites is quite well defined but
by uk plod etc. Its pretty easy to quote AUP, UK and EU Laws against thissort of site to
a UK WSP (IIRC google Uk are the WSP).business
I suspect the site will break the Google AUP somehow - given the lack of
contact details and the use of hidden address details I suspect googlewould
remove the site then ask questions, hence the need to do executeenom/nominet complaint first :-)
Jacqui
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
Your idea leaves grok.org.uk in a bad position "Hosted and sponsored by
Secunia"
n3td3v - Security Solutions is not a registered company.
Andrew
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- References:
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: SanguineRose
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: SanguineRose
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: GloW - XD
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: Laurelai Storm
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: Jeffrey Walton
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: GloW - XD
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: GloW - XD
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: GloW - XD
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: Ferenc Kovacs
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: GloW - XD
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- From: Ferenc Kovacs
- Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- Prev by Date: Re: [Full-disclosure] Apache 2.2.17 exploit?
- Next by Date: Re: [Full-disclosure] VPN providers and any providers in general...
- Previous by thread: Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- Next by thread: Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- Index(es):