Re: [Full-disclosure] Apache 2.2.17 exploit?
- From: GloW - XD <doomxd@xxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:46:02 +1100
Yes is legit,... however thats a backdoored copy i believe, the actual
'proper' , has a execl() type method... no shellcode, and, no evil ;)
On 4 October 2011 01:31, Darren Martyn <d.martyn.fulldisclosure@xxxxxxxxx>wrote:
I regularly trawl Pastebin.com to find code - often idiots leave some 0day_______________________________________________
and similar there and it is nice to find.
Well, seeing as I have no test boxes at the moment, can someone check this
code in a VM? I am not sure if it is legit or not.
http://pastebin.com/ygByEV2e
Thanks :)
~Darren
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- References:
- [Full-disclosure] Apache 2.2.17 exploit?
- From: Darren Martyn
- [Full-disclosure] Apache 2.2.17 exploit?
- Prev by Date: Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- Next by Date: Re: [Full-disclosure] Is this for real.. http://n3td3v.org.uk/
- Previous by thread: Re: [Full-disclosure] Apache 2.2.17 exploit?
- Next by thread: Re: [Full-disclosure] Apache 2.2.17 exploit?
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|