Re: [Full-disclosure] find11.html
- From: "Hartley, Christopher J." <hartley.87@xxxxxxx>
- Date: Tue, 31 May 2011 21:08:00 +0000
Seen (links to) 90 separate web servers... no obvious commonalities between them.
On May 31, 2011, at 5:06 AM, Giles Coochey wrote:
On Tue, May 31, 2011 05:16, Daniel Hood wrote:
Anyone else seen this going around?Redirects to safetylife2011.org, IP is 173.162.218.161
I've got a couple of links coming through for this via hacked email
accounts. Looks like its installing FakeAV.
Links include:
www [dot] epo4 [dot] com [slash] find11.html
AVG intercepted a threat on my Virtual Box Lab from 188.229.89.137 as
"Exploit Rogue Scanner (type 1652)"
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Prev by Date: [Full-disclosure] [SECURITY] [DSA 2250-1] citadel security update
- Next by Date: [Full-disclosure] packet replay tools for wlan
- Previous by thread: [Full-disclosure] [SECURITY] [DSA 2250-1] citadel security update
- Next by thread: Re: [Full-disclosure] find11.html
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|