Re: [Full-disclosure] [funsec] nasty infection from following link if anyone is interested
- From: Juha-Matti Laurio <juha-matti.laurio@xxxxxxxx>
- Date: Wed, 25 Nov 2009 22:16:30 +0200 (EET)
Your modifications doesn't prevent your link to be clickable in all mail clients.
Please use methods
http : // and/or
archive1329101302 . heddasq
next time...
Juha-Matti
RandallM [randallm@xxxxxxxxxxx] kirjoitti:
one of my sales people fell for a "someone posted a picture of you" emails.
Got a real nasty that came with, according to malwarebytes, "Pawnd.bot
and Backdoor.bot".
Havent checked it out yet but thought I would share it.
The link is this:
(REMOVETHISFIRSThttp://archive1329101302.heddasq.eu/photo-hosting/)
--
been great, thanks
a.k.a System
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- Follow-Ups:
- Prev by Date: [Full-disclosure] nasty infection from following link if anyone is interested
- Next by Date: Re: [Full-disclosure] {Spam?} [funsec] nasty infection from following link if anyone is interested
- Previous by thread: [Full-disclosure] nasty infection from following link if anyone is interested
- Next by thread: Re: [Full-disclosure] [funsec] nasty infection from following link if anyone is interested
- Index(es):