Re: [Full-disclosure] Ford Motors IT Contact



In response to them still being infected with sql slammer and it probing
my networks regularly.

Nate McFeters wrote:
Is this in response to a vulnerability to report, or in response to some
other form of abuse, like spam?

-Nate


On 5/27/08, *Gary Wilson* <dragon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
<mailto:dragon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>> wrote:


On Tue, May 27, 2008 16:46, Simon Smith wrote:
> Does anyone here have a contact for Ford Motors IT Department,
> Specifically for abuse?
> --
>

Europe, or US? And in relation to their online activities or other?

When I was on my placement year, I did all of Ford Europe's website
and I
was employed by the Marketting company Winderman Cato Johnson - so I
guess
contacting them if it's Europe and to do with their online prescence.

Things may have changed, but a quick google suggests Wunderman are still
heavilly involved with Ford, Europe.

HTH

GW



--
/ Gary Wilson, aka dragon/dragonlord/dragonv480 \
.'(_.------. e: dragon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
<mailto:dragon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> MSN: dragonv480 .------._)`.
< _ | Skype:dragonv480 ICQ:342070475 AIM:dragonv480
| _ >
`.( `------' w: http://volvo480.northernscum.org.uk
`------' ).'
\ w: http://www.northernscum.org.uk /


_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/



------------------------------------------------------------------------

_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/


--

- simon

----------------------
http://www.snosoft.com

_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/



Relevant Pages