Re: [Full-disclosure] WinAmp Vulns
- From: nodialtone <nodialtone@xxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: 25 Feb 2006 10:54:42 -0500
On Sat, 2006-02-25 at 10:39, Andrew Smith wrote:
ncfoucs: The website you have requested does not exist.
On 24 Feb 2006 18:44:54 -0500, nodialtone <nodialtone@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
Question for the list about the recent winamp m3u vuln.
secway.org reports they had discovered it and notofied the vendor.
ncfocus.com has also reported that they discovered it and have notofied
the vendor.
Are these orgs/companies related perhaps?
Thanks,
--
-nodialtone
No BS security forums:
http://www.iatechconsultng.com
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
Yep typo, my bad... here are the full url's
http://www.nsfocus.com/english/homepage/research/advisory.htm
and...
http://www.secway.org/vuln.htm
--
Unique Security Forums at:
http://www.iatechconsulting.com
Attachment:
signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
- References:
- [Full-disclosure] WinAmp Vulns
- From: nodialtone
- Re: [Full-disclosure] WinAmp Vulns
- From: Andrew Smith
- [Full-disclosure] WinAmp Vulns
- Prev by Date: Re: [Full-disclosure] fun of openoffice
- Next by Date: [Full-disclosure] Re: [funsec] SSH bypassing in Phishing
- Previous by thread: Re: [Full-disclosure] WinAmp Vulns
- Next by thread: Re: [Full-disclosure] WinAmp Vulns
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|
|