RE: [Full-disclosure] Phishing E-mail for Amazon.com

ad_at_heapoverflow.com
Date: 11/18/05

  • Next message: ad_at_heapoverflow.com: "RE: [Full-disclosure] Phishing E-mail for Amazon.com"
    To: "'DAN MORRILL'" <dan_20407@msn.com>, <full-disclosure@lists.grok.org.uk>
    Date: Fri, 18 Nov 2005 15:50:56 +0100
    
    

    -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
    Hash: SHA1

     
    Got it so , he redirects to
    http://mynewestblog.com/exec/obidos/subst/index.html

    Registrant: John Junk
    Registered through: GoDaddy.com
    Domain Name: MYNEWESTBLOG.COM
    Domain servers in listed order:
    NS1.MARLINESS.NET
    NS2.MARLINESS.NET

    Have sent an email to informe godaddy and http://marliness.net/services.htm
    of this , probably the best thing to do :)

    - -----Message d'origine-----
    De : full-disclosure-bounces@lists.grok.org.uk
    [mailto:full-disclosure-bounces@lists.grok.org.uk] De la part de DAN MORRILL
    Envoyé : vendredi 18 novembre 2005 14:12
    À : full-disclosure@lists.grok.org.uk
    Objet : [Full-disclosure] Phishing E-mail for Amazon.com

    This is the first time I have seen a Phishing expedition for Amazon, it
    looks fairly primative, links are all over the place. Just sharing so that
    we can tell our end users.
    -----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
    Version: GnuPG v1.4.2rc2 (MingW32)

    iQIVAwUBQ33qUK+LRXunxpxfAQL8+g//fnsbVmxnBkhVpgOen9WPMNpP2MTRoeYS
    dbXKaYI9Yy5tAZMwTXmFiEg7DOBGbmHFm7I3skRQo51Ngd+X855lj/r//t5waL8S
    /TION4yOwucw9d2XFdMWUXjO8mCXy0EBCwzvLLBJ/p3/1Jtg9w7iN/diiuLRqgFP
    5zDZxGFV/yNLOQsiPvwzx8t01QhzOvnczQvyp4497+lx3gF5yHdw30GwXDaEGtdI
    0w8CnnRCJ9eL9dU6Q//f8FhAPY1PUhmT/7Sb1hhlZOG9aLJNdmP/kdCfnS1kgwsI
    l0TqhIKBL78cKH3O+ZrAaJ0tP8QVjcbhB4G7VMA/wOPQ1EI0tbjIQE6cfRQfVD0o
    bRXrajNg8QQfpX9IJA1qrqrrp+jjCCeBvTXvCrYa7GauguVGL5mlOa7DAiX3h/xa
    ZCz8d0mgtAdMncFRU8Zkxg7IaWoiNONTmRVTSkC1Bes51e/oTCTYA5xJzPXZ4cSI
    iFl70IYUDnM4MS5Ismt2pEYAJshv6dl3GBzyVukUwzWulWeOOOc3SJ+NCNslkP9O
    HmF6jRiYjRQ7KxKvFttxf1yM+KuhsV0YX0VpxO6u+c73luFlpfZfj5mdQfLF0gbl
    DYkkhmyp323eikdo0Rzz8oDg1fgDTdyyMCpd69avxDg/9xf37wirlqZwb/DLPdp/
    VlFKzmVEfrc=
    =mLbo
    -----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

    _______________________________________________
    Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
    Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
    Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/


  • Next message: ad_at_heapoverflow.com: "RE: [Full-disclosure] Phishing E-mail for Amazon.com"
    Loading